A Western Tale

A little while back I received a copy of a book from a writer friend, Clint BlevinsIMG_5240, who I met at a Writer’s Digest Editor Intensive critique session. I critiqued a chapter of his fantasy western, which was thick with cinematic imagery and very cool fantasy lore. It was one of my favorite submissions I read during the workshop.

It’s been a couple of years since then, but Blevins finished and published A Western Tale. I was very excited to see the finished book. It’s a fun tale that will instantly pull you in. Gunslingers, wizards, an ancient battle of good and evil. Good stuff. Check it out.

 

About seescottwrite

I'm a writer and editor. I've worked for Writer's Digest, HOW and Popular Woodworking and have authored and co-authored several books including "The Monster Spotter's Guide to North America," "The Unofficial Hobbit Handbook," and "The Writer's Book of Matches."
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

