Monday morning

After a wintery weekend, I’m back and ready for a new week. My book project was discussed on Friday, and I have an email saying “it’s a maybe.” So here I am, still in limbo (a familiar feeling, right?) The waiting continues.

But this boosted my spirits a bit: My previous book (Monster Spotter’s Guide to North America) was featured on a social sciences website and there were some nice comments. Check it out here

Here’s a great place to get a copy–it’s on sale.

On to my editing projects… Hope everyone’s week is off to a good start.

One Response to “Monday morning”

  1. beckylevine Says:

    Congrats, Scott!

Leave a Reply

