Publish Your Nonfiction Book

I recently proofread a book titled Publish Your Nonfiction Book by Sharlene Martin and Anthony Flacco. The book offers insider’s advice about the publishing industry and tips for building a successful writing career (in bookstores next month).

Check out an excerpt from the book introduction here.

One Response to “Publish Your Nonfiction Book”

  1. annbrandt Says:

    Just reading an excerpt makes me determined to read the whole thing. It sounds sensible and I know I need all the help I can get. I would like to break out of the POD rut I’m in and try for a traditional publisher. Of course it will help that my next book calls to a much wider audience.

    I won’t be writing about rare diseases any time soon. One book on Guillain Barre and one book about rare forms of brain cancer is enough.
    http://www.annkbrandt.com

Leave a Reply

