Vacation

All right. I’m off on vacation at my inlaws’ place in Northern Michigan. I’m planning to do some kayaking, biking and hiking. I’m also going to see if I can remember how to write without a keyboard in front of me. I’m going computer-less. But I have some ideas for a story inspired by the setting of a small lake town. I won’t say much, only that it’s a ghost story that I sort of find myself thinking about every time I head up there. 

I’ll try to come back with some pics and some writing maybe to share. Have a great week. If you get to missing me, you can check out this site to see the weather where I am and check out pictures of the area. 

Have a great week.

-s.

About seescottwrite

I'm a writer and editor. I've worked for Writer's Digest, HOW and Popular Woodworking and have authored and co-authored several books including "The Monster Spotter's Guide to North America," "The Unofficial Hobbit Handbook," and "The Writer's Book of Matches."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

