It’s Been a Week

This is the face I was making on Tuesday.

This is the face I was making on Tuesday.

 

Well writers, it’s been a crazy week full of wonky computers, slow printers, permissions red tape and other hurtles and delays. I’m also sad to say I have a funeral to go to this weekend, so I’m heading to Detroit tomorrow and then my wife and I are trying to resolve some car drama on Monday (possibly trying to buy a car if the one in the shop is unfixable), so I won’t be back in the office until Tuesday.

So lots of personal stuff going on along with my projects, which are numerous (including an article I need to write for the Nov/Dec issue of WD)… but all the projects are in good places, I think.

Moral of the story: the writing life is rarely neat and easy… but you can always find a way.

Leave a Reply

