So, Who Watched The Watchmen?

I’m betting just about everyone. I went yesterday with my wife and my sister and brother-in-law. While definitely a bit more gruesome than your typical comic book movie, I enjoyed it.

As with any comic book movie, I know people have mixed feelings (especially you writers out there) about how closely the movie was adapted from the book.

What does everyone think? Was the absence of the squid a deal breaker for you?

Anyway. Has everyone seen this fun video?

Leave a Reply

