Howdy Partners

I’m a book editor now (I used to work in marketing) and I get to work with a bunch of really nice, caring, smart and funny people. I used to keep a blog about the work I did and wanted to start this new blog about my new path–one of writing, philosophy and self-discovery.

I hope that if you used to read my blog, then you’ll enjoy this one. It will be an exploration of writing, editing, observations about pretty much anything and everything I find funny or interesting. Hopefully, I can tie it all together in a way that folks will find entertaining.

Anyway, this is me writing. I hope you like it.

About seescottwrite

I'm a writer and editor. I've worked for Writer's Digest, HOW and Popular Woodworking and have authored and co-authored several books including "The Monster Spotter's Guide to North America," "The Unofficial Hobbit Handbook," and "The Writer's Book of Matches."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

